Skip Links | Site Map | Privacy & Cookies

Faculty Changes Name

The Faculty of Applied Sciences has now become the Faculty of Science and Technology, which includes the following departments: Biological Sciences, Communication Systems, Computing, Engineering, Environmental Science, Geography, Mathematics And Statistics, Natural Sciences, Physics, Psychology.

Fri 19 August 2005

Associated Links